New Endocrine Society Officers

The Endocrine Society welcomes five new Officers and Council Members to their leadership.

  • E. Dale Abel, M.D., Ph.D.: President-Elect
  • Dolores M. Shoback, M.D.: Secretary/Treasurer Elect
  • Stephen M. Rosenthal, M.D.: Vice President, Clinical Scientist Seat
  • Henry Anhalt, D.O.: Council Member, Physician-in-Practice Seat
  • Ann Danoff, M.D.: Council Member, At-Large Seat

Click here for more detail

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close